Treatment

I still have a slight pain in my left back when I walk and go shopping with heavy baggages. So I got to get a treatment at the bonesetter’s clinic again.

Having had an electric, massages, taping treatment but I need to have self treatment to train muscle by myself. The doctor said if I lost weight I should have lost muscles.

The pain comes from not twisting waste but losing muscles….he said.

So be careful of caring for not to lose muscles but increasing muscles 💪

I’ve been lazy for training myself to get old fast😣

One thought on “Treatment

  1. Good afternoon ⛅️😊
    It was cold yesterday, you had a pain.
    And don’t take a heavy baggage.
    Doctor said to me “you don’t take 4kg over .”
    I always have 4kg over.
    I’m careful of it now.
    Please take care of yourself cold and heavy baggage.😊

    Like

Leave a comment