An amazing mother boss

A venture business owner is a young lady who has given birth a baby but no maternity break. She is working 24 hours 7days.

It’s so amazing that she was working on the delivery table before and after giving birth. She seems like an awesome God mother as well as a strong boss.

A mother boss
The great presentation by a challenger

An amazing mother boss」への8件のフィードバック

  1. She is great💝wonderful❗❗
    Amazing💕
    She gets all of human’s hope, work, marriage, childcare.👰👶🚲
    I wish she’s family is fine for ever.
    By the way my young friend,?(13years old)
    She passed grade five of the EIKEN.
    She studied in my house at the day before the test
    I’m glad❗
    ( ^-^)ノ∠※。.:*:・’°☆

    いいね

    1. Good to share the same view of the great work! I think she is just a normal woman but has a great passion inside ….I feel so glad to have a such super woman in our country!

      いいね

  2. Good morning. I watched her on TV this morning. She is an inventor. I was surprised at a coincidence. She is a wonderful woman.
    Glory to her future.🥂

    いいね

    1. That’s right…I never expected that the topic of today would introduce today’s tv program but I’m very glad everyone could know more about her and cheer such a mother venture business enterprises.

      いいね

コメントを残す

